Programme

25 September 2018
02 October 2018
09 October 2018
16 October 2018
23 October 2018
30 October 2018
06 November 2018
13 November 2018
20 November 2018
27 November 2018



Join Us

Give us a try! Come along to a meeting and see what we do, before joining. See our programme, and see more about us and how to find us.

What's On?

Tue Sep 25 @19:30 - 22:00
What do judges look for? - talk by Bob Dennis plus Hand in for Compex 3
Tue Oct 02 @19:30 - 22:00
LCPU Folio A plus a Talk
Tue Oct 09 @19:30 - 22:00
Compex 3 Judged by Colin Douglas
Tue Oct 16 @19:30 - 22:00
Location photoshoot
Tue Oct 23 @19:30 - 22:00
LCPU Folio C + Post-production techniques
Tue Oct 30 @19:30 - 22:00
Hand in for Compex 4
Tue Nov 06 @19:30 - 22:00
How to do Light Painting by Tim Gamble
Tue Nov 13 @19:30 - 22:00
Compex 4 Judged by Ian Stewart
Tue Nov 20 @19:30 - 22:00
Light painting interactive with Tim Gamble
Tue Nov 27 @19:30 - 22:00
Compex Final judged by Graham Currey

Login