Calendar

Lucy Smith - Drone Photography
Tuesday 11 May 2021, 19:30 - 22:00

Lucy Smith is a professinoal photographer and currently works for Doodledo Motion Ltd.  She has also run her own business do varied types of work and is a qualified drone pilot

Location https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3365714429?pwd=a2tsbWNEaGRZZ3RXNjhEYTJjbGxDdz09

Join Us

Give us a try! Come along to a meeting and see what we do, before joining. See our programme, and see more about us and how to find us.

What's On?

Tue Apr 13 @19:30 - 22:00
Spring Competition Judge by Peter Young LRPS CPAGB APAG8 AFIAP
Tue Apr 20 @19:30 - 22:00
Gary Friedman An Introduction to Wireless Flash
Thu Apr 22 @13:00 - 16:00
Annual Exhibition - Setup
Fri Apr 23 @13:00 - 16:00
Annual Exhibition - Setup
Sat Apr 24 @10:00 - 16:00
Annual Exhibition - Opening
Tue Apr 27 @19:30 - 22:00
Cheadle Alliance - Hosted by Stockport, Judge Sue Dobson CPAGB APAGB
Tue May 11 @19:30 - 22:00
Lucy Smith - Drone Photography
Tue May 18 @19:30 - 22:00
AGM
Tue Jun 15 @19:30 - 22:00
Competition Judged by Christine Widdall FBPE MPAGB EFIAP APAGB Hon LCPU

Login