Calendar

Competition - Judge Emma Finch
Tuesday 26 January 2021, 19:30 - 22:00

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3365714429?pwd=a2tsbWNEaGRZZ3RXNjhEYTJjbGxDdz09

 

Emma Finch is a memeber of The Guild of Professional Photographers.  Her website can be found at emmafinchphotography.co.uk

Join Us

Give us a try! Come along to a meeting and see what we do, before joining. See our programme, and see more about us and how to find us.

What's On?

Tue Mar 02 @19:30 - 22:00
Annual Exhibition Judge Diana Magor EFIAPb APSA MPSA CPAGB LRPS BPE3*
Tue Mar 09 @19:30 - 22:00
A Task - Part 2
Tue Mar 16 @19:30 - 22:00
Annual Exhibition Judge Peter Jones ARPS DPAGB
Wed Mar 17 @20:00 - 22:00
Cheadle Alliance - Hosted by Bramhall
Sat Mar 20 @10:00 - 16:00
L&CPU Annual Club Competition 2021 PDI
Sat Mar 20 @19:00 - 22:00
Sheffield PS Inter-Club Knockout Competition
Tue Mar 23 @19:30 - 22:00
A Task - Part 3
Sat Mar 27 @10:00 - 16:00
L&CPU Annual Club Competition 2021 Prints
Tue Mar 30 @19:30 - 22:00
A Task - Results & Learning
Tue Apr 06
No Meeting

Login