Stockport Photographic Society

Tea Duties

Tea Duties
24 October 2017
  • Tuesday 24 October 2017 19:30 - 22:00
    Jon

31 October 2017
  • Tuesday 31 October 2017 19:30 - 22:00
    Mark

07 November 2017
  • Tuesday 07 November 2017 19:30 - 22:00
    Julienne

14 November 2017
  • Tuesday 14 November 2017 19:30 - 22:00
    Graham

21 November 2017
  • Tuesday 21 November 2017 19:30 - 22:00
    Tony H

28 November 2017
  • Tuesday 28 November 2017 19:30 - 22:00
    Yurek

05 December 2017
  • Tuesday 05 December 2017 19:30 - 22:00
    Roy




Join Us

Give us a try! Come along to a meeting and see what we do before joining. See our programme, and see more about us and how to find us.
Contact us

Tea Duties

Tue Oct 24 @19:30 - 22:00
Jon
Tue Oct 31 @19:30 - 22:00
Mark
Tue Nov 07 @19:30 - 22:00
Julienne
Tue Nov 14 @19:30 - 22:00
Graham
Tue Nov 21 @19:30 - 22:00
Tony H

Login